How do I log out from Exodus?
As Exodus is a wallet and not an exchange account or web-hosted service, there's no traditional account to be managed here because all your assets are stored on your local machine.
Whenever you're done with Exodus, simply close the wallet and everything will be logged out and your assets will be safe. Every time you open the wallet after exiting, it will prompt you for your password.
You can close Exodus like a regular application by pressing the X on the top right corner for Windows OS, or the top-left-corner for Mac OS, and you are good to go.